Home Team Away Team Date Half Time Competition
Northbank FC versus Crown Newlaithes FC First Wednesday 8 April 2020, 18:15 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First versus Unisun Athletic First Saturday 28 March 2020, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First versus Maryport Athletic FC Saturday 21 March 2020, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First versus Workington Athletic FC Saturday Saturday 14 March 2020, 14:00 Cup
Crown Newlaithes FC First 0 versus 3 Wigton Harriers First Saturday 7 March 2020, 14:00 Cup
Crown Newlaithes FC First 4 versus 1 Cleator Moor Celtic Reserves Saturday 29 February 2020, 14:00 Cup
Windscale Reserves P versus P Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 15 February 2020, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First 5 versus 3 Northbank FC Saturday 8 February 2020, 14:00 Cup
Crown Newlaithes FC First 3 versus 1 Whitehaven AFC Reserves Saturday 1 February 2020, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First 6 versus 1 Mirehouse AFC Saturday Saturday 4 January 2020, 14:00 League
Whitehaven AFC Reserves 1 versus 2 Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 7 December 2019, 14:00 League
Workington Reds Juniors Saturday Blacks 0 versus 5 Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 30 November 2019, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First 3 versus 1 Gosforth First Saturday 23 November 2019, 13:30 Cup
Crown Newlaithes FC First 7 versus 0 Workington Reds Juniors Saturday Blacks Saturday 16 November 2019, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First 10 versus 1 Windscale Reserves Saturday 2 November 2019, 14:00 Cup
Workington Athletic FC Saturday 5 versus 2 Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 26 October 2019, 14:00 Cup
Crown Newlaithes FC First 2 versus 1 Moor Row (Saturday) Saturday Saturday 19 October 2019, 14:00 League
Wigton Harriers First 1 versus 2 Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 5 October 2019, 14:00 Cup
Workington Athletic FC Saturday 8 versus 1 Crown Newlaithes FC First Saturday 21 September 2019, 14:00 League
Crown Newlaithes FC First 5 versus 1 Whitehaven Miners Social First Saturday 7 September 2019, 14:00 Cup